Workforce Development Board – Members

Name: Title: Company/Organization
Monica Bricker Thompson Director of Programs Geauga Growth Partnership, Inc.
Teresa Simons Executive Director Alliance for Working Together (AWT)
Ned Sherry Vice President-IT Kinetico, Inc.
Christian Klein CEO/Managing Partner Company 119
Anthony Lignetta Director, Proprietary Products Mal-Bal, Inc.
Leslie Smetana HR Manager Geauga Mechanical
Eric Davis Training Director Electrical JATC, Warren
Dawn Farrell Executive Director Geauga Metropolitan Housing Authority
Michelle Bertman Director Catholic Charities Community Services of Geauga County
Eladio Yenderroszos HR Director Lake City Plating
Jonathan Forbes HR Director ACMC Healthcare System
Andrew A. Juhola VP-Human Resources Molded Fiber Glass Companies
John R. Ringer President Wholesale Imprints, Inc.
Nicole Deligianis Business Manager Laborers’ Local 245
Judith Barris Executive Director Ashtabula County Community Action Agency
Scott Wludyga Superintendent Ashtabula County Technical & Career Center
Greg Myers Executive Director Growth Partnership for Ashtabula County
David Hyre Operations Manager Smithers-Oasis North America
Elizabeth M. Barry President/CEO Delta Systems, Inc.
Kenny Lohr Production Manager SpringSeal
Joel Domino President Kent Displays
Kelley Hollander HR Manager Viking Forge
Sandy Nelson HR Generalist Sealed Air Corporation
Mike DeLuke Staff Representative AFSCME Ohio Council 8
David Shea Executive Director Community Action Council of Portage County, Inc.
Mark Frisone Executive Director Family & Community Services
Brad Ehrhart President Portage Development Board
William Moore Program Delivery Manager Office of Workforce Development/ODJFS
Lynn Hartman Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities