NOC COG – Area 19 is a non-profit entity formed under the auspices of the Boards of County Commissioners of Geauga, Ashtabula, and Portage Counties to administer the Workforce Innovation Program for the three county area. Northeast Ohio Consortium Council of Governments (NOC COG) – Area 19 is directed by the 33 member Workforce Development Board in partnership with the County Commissioners of the three counties. NOC COG – Area 19 serves as both the Fiscal and Administrative Entities for the WIOA Federal Program. The NOC COG – Area 19 is an affiliated partner of the OhioMeansJobs workforce development network.